Texual Transcripts 7, or: All About How Stewit is a BITCH (ursa & bmcmb)

The following is a transcript of tuesday may 7th’s business meeting between ursa urn and BMCMB. Other transcripts can be found here.

  • ursa
    she was so pissed she “goodnighted me”
    “goodnight”ed me
  • BMCMB
    Goodnighted you!
    I wish I was there to mediate this. I would only do it for certain people. People I understand and love. I think that is the failure of psychology. There can be no trust and progress between strangers, one  of whom likely has a god complex
  • ursa
    haha the one in the chair
    not the lounger or the couch
  • BMCMB
    Yupp
  • ursa
    meh i’ve “goodnight”ed it too. it’s a nice way of saying i need to think
  • BMCMB
    That shit always makes me stress
    Being on the receiving end
  • ursa
    of a goodnight?
  • BMCMB
    Of a mid-discussion dismissal
  • ursa
    it wasn’t as much a discussion as it was me stating my complaints
    my boggle
  • BMCMB
    Ah so
    Yo boggo
  • ursa
    fill in the blanks auto publishing @ 2ish
  • BMCMB
    It’s aaaall coming together
  • ursa
    oh you should check stu’s sound cloud in 10 minutes
  • BMCMB
    Will
    Shall. Am I looking for anything specific?
  • ursa
    three new tunes
  • BMCMB
    nice
    When are we posting the “thing down” video because I LOVE IT
  • ursa
    Pont will whenever she stops being lazy. i’m not doing any old previously posted shit.
    kape. it’s all there
  • BMCMB
    Hokay
  • ursa
    listen to part 1
    and i made art for each track
    with those pics
    part 1 is in the right order
    please check i am laughing out loud
    i make good art
  • BMCMB
    part 1 is killing me
    it reminds me of eighties tv shows trying to be hip and shoehorning in some awful rapping that goes all the way back home to awesome
  • ursa
    yup
  • BMCMB
    I herd the addams before
    It”s smooth
  • ursa
    yup
  • BMCMB
    Love the cover photo for turtles

turtlepower

  • ursa
    good
    post it to drew on facebook. if you feel like it.
    yeah so that’s next
    for e
    i really love this city of crime pic
    cityofcrime NEWMAN’s mustache is an m from crime
    plus in that  pic bill cosby and minipops are in the background.
  • BMCMB
    I love fox in socks. I think we should post it
    What we really need is for someone to post something of ours and have it pick up on reddit.
  • ursa
    word. what’s reddit?

    wow this is fucking stupid. oh, cool
    this on reddit: Get nostalgic and send something from your favorite decade to another redditor in our first ever nostalgia exchange!
  • BMCMB
    Ha! Coo
  • ursa
    why don’t we have a reddit?!
  • BMCMB
    If you don’t know reddit, prepare to sacrifice the next few days of your life.
    hahaha… “have a reddit”. even I know that is hilariously inept, boo-boo.
  • ursa
    A FUCKING GIRAFFE GIF?!?!?!?!
  • BMCMB
    I have a new disney morning coming up. Ill email it to you soon
  • ursa
    great
    holy shit leonard nemoy audi commercial?!
  • BMCMB
    Haaaahaha oh reddit
  • ursa
    you reddit
    pfff

    i could get addicted to reddit. that’s my kinda place.
  • BMCMB
    It’s wonderful isn’t it?
    I sent you new comic
    It’s not aspretty but i don’t give a fuck
    dressmeupeditSMALL
  • ursa
    it’s good
    i love it
  • BMCMB
    true story
  • ursa
    draw a couple disney birds
    or i don’t know, a walrus
    people think dinosaurs are cute
  • BMCMB
    Naw that disney thing is for special thematic occasions
  • ursa
    kape
  • BMCMB
    Dinosaurs are fucking cute people are correct
  • ursa
    just thought it would cheer you up . you’re obv upset right now.
  • BMCMB
    Oho?
  • ursa
    pahahohohuhucough
    hiccough!
    oh my
  • BMCMB
    Haaaaa! I like that.
  • ursa
    i’ma prob transcribe most of this.
    do  the “driedjiss” thing for me
  • BMCMB
    FUUUUUUU
    DRIEDJISSSS I WILL CUT YOU! You pissin me off again driedj! YOU MUTHAFUCKA
  • ursa
    i’m imagining you talking to yourself in that voice
    laughing heheheheheeee driedjissssss awwwweeee
  • BMCMB

    I was.
  • ursa
    i realise that aaaahhhhh you muthafackaaa
  • BMCMB
    I’m actually furious
  • ursa
    driedjissss!
    stewit!
    aaaaaaaa
  • BMCMB
    GrrrrrrrrtrGRRRRR
    Stewit!
  • ursa
    you gonna eat those? you gonna eat those stamps? huh? driedjisssssssss ahahahaaaaaa you muthafuckaaaa!
  • BMCMB
    So, here’s how insecure I secretly am. I made mix cds for my coworkers as a party favor, and now I’m embarassed.
  • ursa
    was that good?
  • BMCMB
    Like “how presumptuous is a mix cd? you don’t even know what music they like, they don’t give a fuck. Who even listens to cds anymore. Everyone thinks I’m a keener”
  • ursa
    oh my god you nerd
    you rip straight to your car stereo
  • BMCMB
    Super bunk son.
  • ursa
    you are a “keener”
    ehhghghehge dplblpt dreeeeeeeeeejisssSSSSS!!,b!!
  • BMCMB
    we should lose the stuart references and then we can be talking business and call it a transcript. really piss Pont off
  • ursa
    i picture this rat latin mf doing driedjiss in the movie. i mean saying it. you know, when our website has its own film
    i’m prob gonna sleep a bit.
    my post are posting themselves.
    egad when i close my eyes i see zombies in my imagination!
  • BMCMB
    Beautiful mind you’ve got there
    I love it when you say egad. I’m stealing it. No credit. Welcome to the industry.

Epilogue… (ursa & Pont)

  • Pont
    All our male contributors should model for us. Driedjiss included. It should be  mandatory.
  • ursa
    kape.
  • Pont
    ask him for a photojournal
    A modeling photojournal
  • ursa
    huh. ok.
    i have a phot set right now.
  • Pont
    Oh?
  • ursa
    haha yeah when the beard was hilare
  • Pont
    He did a high fashion shoot with the beard? PIX PLEASE
  • ursa
    k
    haha
    high fashion
  • Pont
    Haute couture
    Editorial
  • ursa
    haute culture
    like horticulture
  • Pont
    Hohohohoooo
  • ursa
    meh it’s done
  • Pont
    Over it.
  • ursa
    plus google ruins everything
  • Pont
    Google totally ruined beard couture for me, too. But seriously though, what? what are you on about, as always I don’t know or care.
    but you must know; you are an embarrassment. I hilarious embarrassment. A Hilarembarrassment.
  • ursa

    oh piss my post didn’t auto-publish
  • Pont
    You stupid FUCK!!!!!!!!!

-Edits and links by an unimpressed Pont

Leave a Reply

